top of page

Meditation !! does it really work?


Meditation, does it really work? many people are really confused about meditation are unsure weather its worth a trial or no?

i would share my personal experience ..

one fine day i got a question in my mind why did i choose to take birth or what is the reason i am born ?

thats when i started backtracking my life and its actual purpose and i tried various methods of meditation and trying to go within and trying to selfrealise.

selfrealisation is the first process and which eventually leads to god realisation.

when i started meditation slowly i started feeling about my inner self

my first experience.

Duality or awareness feeling that i have somthing within this body temple

slowly it went to peace inside or quiteness , some kind of stillness

next level was reading tarot cards and clairknowing ( getting information through thoughts ) as if some new informations has been passed on to my mind thorugh thoughts.

later stage came when i started seeing star like lights from the corner of my eyes with open and close eyes

one more experience i received was when i close my eyes and concentrate on my third eye i can see strong light opening up like the curtain is opening and behind the curtain there is a lot of light.

hearing , listening to shankh all day long and some kind of bells from far away ..

I have also tried getting into past lifes with the help of insutructions metioned in a well known book written by a researcher on past lifes. I received some images and information about my past 3 lives and i could see who were my parents , my relationships and what was my journey etc. All this further helped me access myself and my subcontious mind.

These experiences have been helpful and peace giving personally. However some external strugles related to life path and life cycle continuation have to be faced since this life is a jouney for souls leanrings and opportunity for growth.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page