top of page

Almighty God is ultimate king !!

Hi everyone,

I give predictions thorugh astrology and blessings of my grandparents, and most of predictions are going accurate but does it mean i can surpass god and gods precense

astrology is my personal research and passion for me , i do it as a tool for guidance and predications .recenly i got intutions about couple of my clients by seeing there charts regarding important things in there life and personal relationships and child births in there chart..

But i know the fact that its god's grace that i have this opportunity to look in to individual birth charts and there palms and advice about there life path. its beautiful journey towards god and selfrealisation.

with the use of astrology i can only say that god has been too kind and merciful and has helped me learn astrology and helped me predict through intutions and my grand parents and spirit guides who help me with intutions to predict events in individulas life.

i love dearest almighty even more and i am thankfull for kind gift of astrology, numerology, palmisty.

i completely feel personally that supreme god is one infinite kind , compassionate and generous to all beings.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page