top of page

Self Realisation & God Realisation


My Personal journey of self realisation.

Unless we realise our ownselves and our own potentioal how can we go towards god realisation?

i questioned myself are there multiple gods who are running earth but i feel there is only one supreme ultimate power and we all have come from that one power , one supreme being ... with love and affection we may call that power with multiple names but still we all belong to one supreme power ...

Truth is one .. so god is one also and there cant be multiple gods yes there must be multiple ways of reaching to that one potentials ...

I personally feel its important for me to realise my own self which and reach to a stage of " Self Realisation " since i consider this birth is importnat to me and its precious gift from one lord so i must utilise it for self realisation.

I realised whatever i focus upon and concentrate upon my mind gets magnetised and my energy transforms to get there and realise it ..


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page